تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية من خلال التحدث!

ليس هناك وقت أفضل لتعلم لغة ثانية مما لو كان الطفل صغيرًا. ولا توجد طريقة أفضل لتعلم اللغة من التحدث بها!

مسار التعلم الخاص بنا

كن مندهشًا من مدى تحسن تحدث طفلك بينما يأخذه رفاق التعلم بالذكاء الاصطناعي في مغامرة مثيرة من خلال مسار التعلم الفريد من جالاكسي أكاديمي للدروس التفاعلية ، والتفاعل مع كتب القصص ، والألعاب الممتعة ، والموسيقى المسلية.
  • Level 1
  • Level 2
  • Level 3
  • Level 4
  • Level 5
  • Level 6
  • Level 7

ما الذي يجعل طريقة جالاكسي للتعلم مختلفة؟

انه أمر سهل. في جالاكسي أكاديمي ، نعلم أن الأطفال يتعلمون بشكل مختلف عن البالغين.
يتمتع الأطفال الصغار بقدرة فطرية على اكتساب لغة جديدة ؛ ومع ذلك ، يجب وضعها في البيئة المناسبة. لقد أكدت العديد من سنوات البحث التي أجراها علماء بارزون في جميع أنحاء العالم أن أفضل طريقة لتعلم اللغة للأطفال هي اتباع نهج طبيعي للتعلم يعتمد على 3 عوامل أساسية: التحفيز والتفاعل والضغط المنخفض.
  • التحفيز
  • التفاعل
  • الجهد المنخفض
عندما يحفَّز شخص ما على التعلم ، سوف يلتقط اللغة بسرعة. ما هو أفضل ما يحفز الأطفال الصغار؟ انه ليس ممارسة الضغط للأداء بطريقة جيدة ، مثل النتائج القائمة على الاختبار. بل هو الاستمتاع بلعب الألعاب وبما يقومون به. مع أسلوب غالاكسي ، تجعل شخصياتنا المتحركة الحية والألعاب التعليمية الممتعة من التعلم أمرًا ممتعًا. لن يشعر طفلك أنه يدرس. سيعتقد أنه يلعب لعبة ولكنك ستعرف أنه في الواقع يتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية بطريقة فعالة للغاية.
لا يكفي سماع اللغة فقط. يجب على المرء أن يتفاعل مع تلك اللغة لكي تصبح متجذرة في الحياة الحقيقية. إذا شاهد الطفل ببساطة ساعات لا حصر لها من الفيديو باللغة الإنجليزية ، فلن يتعلم اللغة. مع طريقة جالاكسي ، يتفاعل الأطفال مع المحتوى. تساعد أنشطة مثل مطابقة الكلمات على الصور ، والاستماع إلى شخصياتنا واختيار العنصر الصحيح ، وسماع المفردات وتكرارها ، في إنشاء مفردات جديدة في سياق العالم الحقيقي. تتضمن جالاكسي أكاديمي أيضًا رفاق دردشة ذكاء اصطناعي من أجل طفلك لإجراء محادثات فعلية مع شخصياتنا.
يثبت البحث أنه عندما يكون الطفل في بيئة مرهقة (مثل الشعور بالضغط من أجل الاختبار) ، فإن قدرته على التعلم تكون معوقة إلى حد كبير بغض النظر عن مدى جودة المحتوى. ومع ذلك ، فإن البيئة المسلية والممتعة تقلل من الفلتر العاطفي للطفل ويتعلم الأطفال ويتذكر بشكل طبيعي بمعدل أعلى بكثير. لهذا السبب تم تصميم جالاكسي أكاديمي لتكون ممتعة ومسلية. نحن نعلم أن هذا يساعد الأطفال على التعلم ونحن نضع مصلحة الأطفال أولاً!

How will your child learn?

Our Classroom

15-20 minutes per day following the Galaxy Academy Learning Path to learn new vocabulary, phonics sounds, and sentence structures.

Our Chat Buddies 

Unlimited speaking opportunities with our AI Learning Buddies using the vocabulary your child has just learned.

Our Playground 

Reinforce the skills learned by playing singing along with the Music Videos, reading the books, and playing the games in the “playground”.
مسار التعلم في أكاديمية جالاكسي
في أكاديمية جالاكسي ، نبدأ بكلمات شائعة الاستخدام باللغة الإنجليزية على أساس يومي. وهذا يساعد الأطفال على إدراك الكلمات التي سوف يتفاعلون معها في الحياة اليومية. هذا يعزز قدرتهم على التذكر ليس فقط ، ولكن أيضًا استخدام اللغة في أماكن يومية ذات معنى. يتم تقديم هذه الكلمات الأساسية بطريقة يمكنهم فهمها باستخدام الصور والقصص والدروس المتحركة والأغاني والألعاب. ثم يتم تكرار هذه المفردات كل 5 إلى 10 ثوان في تفاعل هادف طوال الدروس.
نحن نعزز ذاكرتهم باستخدام هذه الكلمات الأساسية في الأنشطة التي تشجع الطلاب على الرغبة في التحدث كل 2 إلى 10 دقائق. ثم يتم تكرار المفردات خلال 1 إلى 5 أيام في جميع الوحدات الأخرى وفي المراجعات بحيث تصبح المفردات مثبتة في ذاكرتهم طويلة المدى. أخيرًا ، نسمح للأطفال بالقدرة على التفاعل باستخدام هذه الكلمات في الدروس المستقبلية على مدى 4 أشهر إلى سنة واحدة وعند دمجها مع رفاق الدردشة بالذكاء الاصطناعي على مدار سنوات تكوينهم.
من ذاكرة قصيرة المدى إلى ذاكرة طويلة المدى
تتذكر الكلمات ليس فقط عندما تفهمها ، ولكن باستخدامها بشكل متكرر على مدار فترات زمنية. وجدت الأبحاث أن تكرار كلمات جديدة من خمس إلى سبع مرات يبقيها في الذاكرة قصيرة المدى. لنقلها من الذاكرة قصيرة المدى إلى الذاكرة طويلة المدى ، تحتاج إلى تكرارها بطرق تساعدك على الفهم وكذلك تساعدك على التفاعل.
في جالاكسي أكاديمي ، نبدأ بإدخال الكلمات بطرق ممتعة من خلال دروس الرسوم المتحركة التفاعلية ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية. يستمع الأطفال إلى الكلمات المستخدمة في تفاعل هادف يمكنهم المشاركة فيه. تسمع الكلمة كل 5 إلى 25 ثانية. بعد ذلك ، يتم تكرار المفردات على مدى فترات أطول. تم تصميم أنشطتنا لتكون جذابة وتعليمية ، مع استخدام نفس الكلمات بشكل متكرر على مدى 2 إلى 10 دقائق. تأخذ هاتان الخطوتان الكلمات من الذاكرة قصيرة المدى إلى الذاكرة العاملة ، ثم إلى الذاكرة طويلة المدى.
ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يكفي. يجب تكرار المفردات أكثر. تظهر الأبحاث أن المفردات الجديدة يجب أن تتكرر مرة أخرى بعد ساعة إلى خمس ساعات ، ثم مرة أخرى على مدى فترة من 1 إلى 25 يومًا. تم تصميم دروسنا للسماح للأطفال بالتفاعل مع الكلمات التي يتعلمونها خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية من خلال مسار التعلم ، واللعب المجاني في “الملعب” ، وفي دروس المراجعة.
ثم نذهب خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام بإعادة استخدام المفردات المستفادة عبر الوحدات والمستويات. يستغرق التعرف على الكلمات واستخدامها من أيام إلى شهور وسنوات.
رفاق الدردشة بالذكاء الاصطناعي
أفضل طريقة لتعلم اللغة هي استخدام تلك اللغة في مواقف الحياة العملية. مع رفاق الدردشة بالذكاء الاصطناعي ، ستتاح لطفلك فرصة غير محدودة لاستخدام المفردات الجديدة وإطارات الجمل التي يتعلمونها في المحادثات. بعد كل درس في مسار التعلم ، يمكن لطفلك ممارسة ما تعلّم في بيئة آمنة خالية من الإجهاد. ومن خلال تقديم ملاحظات تصحيحية لطيفة وإيجابية ، تساعد رفاق التعلم لدينا طفلك على تحسين قواعد اللغة والنطق.
الملعب
في ملعب جالاكسي أكاديمي ، سيجد طفلك المئات من الأغاني الممتعة ، وكتب القصص المسلية ، والألعاب التعليمية المثيرة ، وكلها مصممة خصيصًا لتعزيز مهاراته اللغوية الجديدة. تذكر ، سيعتقد طفلك أنه يلعب الألعاب ، لكنك تعلم أنه سيتعلم بالفعل.

ماذا سيتعلم طفلك؟

مع 6 مستويات من المحتوى تحتوي على أكثر من 400 درس و 2000 نشاط تفاعلي ، سيتعلم طفلك التحدث في بيئة طبيعية فيمواقف الحياة الواقعية. سيحصل أيضًا على أكثر من 1000 كلمة جديدة و 50 إطارًا من الجمل تغطي الموضوعات التالية: 

الأشياء في المدرسة

الألوان

الفاكهة

المشروبات

الأرقام

عائلتي

المشاعر

الإجراءات الأساسية

حيوانات الحديقة

أصدقائي

ألعابي

حيواناتي الأليفة

جسدي

ملابسي

مدرستي

الأشكال

بيتي

في المطبخ

في الحمام

ارتداء الملابس

أكثر كثير...

فريق التطوير التربوي

ريك سانت ، ماجستير في اللاهوت

الرئيس الأكاديمي 
أصله من الولايات المتحدة ، يتمتع ريك بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا كمدرس ومدير للجامعة ورئيس للمدارس الدولية.

يوهان فرانسيس ، ماجستير في التربية

مطور مناهج 
من كيمبرلي ، جنوب أفريقيا ، يوهان أستاذ سابق للغة الإنجليزية في جامعة دايجون ، في دايجون ، كوريا الجنوبية ولديه خبرة 10 سنوات في التعليم الدولي.

آنا بريتو ، ماجستير في التربية وعلم اللغة

مرشد تربوي 
من برشلونة ، إسبانيا ، آنا هي طبيبة نفسية مرخصة لديها أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في التعليم ، بما في ذلك العمل كرئيس للمدارس الدولية في 8 دول.

جوانا مورز ، ماجستير في التربية

مرشد تربوي 
مع أكثر من 10 سنوات في التعليم ، جوانا محاضرة سابقة في جامعة داوي. وهي معلمة سابقة ممثلة لمؤسسة التعليم العام في أمستل ، في أمستردام ، هولندا.

ابدأ تجربتك المجانية 

هل تريد أن يتعلم طفلك التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية من المعلمين الناطقين الأصليين باستخدام منهج مدرسي دولي؟ 
App Store
من قبل المعلمين والعديد من العائلات الآسيوية تم تقييم

Learn English by Speaking!

There’s no better time to learn a 2nd language than when a child is young. And, there’s no better way to learn a language than by speaking ! 
, Curriculum

OUR Learning Path

Be amazed at how much your child’s speaking improves as our AI Learning Buddies take them on an exciting adventure through Galaxy Academy’s unique learning path of interactive lessons, engaging storybooks, fun games, and entertaining music.
, Curriculum
, Curriculum
, Curriculum
  • Level 1
  • Level 2
  • Level 3
  • Level 4
  • Level 5
  • Level 6
  • Level 7
, Curriculum
, Curriculum
, Curriculum
, Curriculum
, Curriculum
, Curriculum
, Curriculum

What makes the Galaxy Method of learning different?

It’s simple. At Galaxy Academy, we know that children learn differently than adults.
Young children have an innate ability to acquire a new language; however, they must be put in the right environment. Many years of research by noted scholars around the world have confirmed that the best way for young children to learn a language is by following a natural approach of learning that is based on 3 basic factors: motivation, interaction, and low stress.
, Curriculum
  • Motivation
  • Interaction
  • Low Stress
When someone is motivated to learn, they will pick up language quickly. What best motivates young children? It is NOT pressure to perform, such as test based results. Rather, it is having fun, playing games, and enjoying what they are doing. With the Galaxy Method, our lively animated characters and engaging educational games make learning fun. Your child won’t feel like they are studying. They will think they are playing a game but you will know they are actually learning English language in a very effective way.
It’s not enough to just hear a language. One must interact with that language in order for it to become grounded in real life. If a child simply watches countless hours of video in English, he or she will not learn the language. With the Galaxy Method, children interact with content. Activities such as matching words to pictures, listening to our characters and choosing the right item, and hearing and repeating vocabulary all help to ground new vocabulary in real world context. Galaxy Academy even includes AI chat buddies for your child to hold actual conversations with our characters.
Research proves that when a child is in a stressful environment (such as feeling pressure for a test), their ability to learn is greatly hindered no matter how good the content may be. However, a fun, entertaining environment lowers a child’s affective filter and children naturally learn and remember at a much higher rate. That is why Galaxy Academy is designed to be fun and entertaining. We know this helps children to learn and we put children first!

How will your child learn?

, Curriculum
, Curriculum

Our Classroom

15-20 minutes per day following the Galaxy Academy Learning Path to learn new vocabulary, phonics sounds, and sentence structures.
, Curriculum

Our Chat Buddies

Unlimited speaking opportunities with our AI Learning Buddies using the vocabulary your child has just learned.
, Curriculum

Our Playground

Reinforce the skills learned by playing singing along with the Music Videos, reading the books, and playing the games in the “playground”.
The Galaxy Academy Learning Path
At Galaxy Academy, we begin with words that are commonly used in English on an everyday basis. This helps children become aware of words they will interact with in everyday life. This enhances their ability to not only remember, but also use the language in meaningful everyday places. These core words are presented in a way they can understand using pictures, stories, animated lessons, songs, and games. This vocabulary is then repeated every 5 to 10 seconds in meaningful interaction throughout lessons.
We further their memory by using these core words in activities that encourage students to want to speak out every 2 to 10 minutes. Vocabulary is then repeated within 1 to 5 days throughout other units and in reviews so that the vocabulary becomes cemented in their long term memory. Finally, we allow kids to be able to interact using these words in future lessons over a 4 months to one year period and when combined with our AI chat buddy over their formative years.
From short term to long term memory
You remember words not only when you understand them, but by using them repeatedly over a period of time. Research has found that repeating a new words five to seven times keeps them in short term memory. To take them from short term memory to long term memory you need to repeat them in ways that help you understand as well as help you to interact.
In Galaxy Academy, we start by introducing words in fun ways through our interactive animated lessons and music videos. Kids listen to words being used in a meaningful interaction they can participate in. The word is heard every 5 to 25 seconds. Next, the vocabulary is repeated over a longer periods. Our activities are designed to be engaging as well as educational, with the same words being used repeatedly over a 2 to 10 min period. These two steps take the words from short term memory, to working memory, and then into long term memory.
Yet, this is not enough. Vocabulary needs to be repeated even more. Research shows that new vocabulary needs to be repeated again after one to five hours, and then again over a period of 1 to 25 days. Our lessons are designed to let kids interact with the words they are learning over this period of time through the learning path, free play in the “playground”, and in review lessons. 
We then go one step further by also re-using vocabulary learned across units and levels. This extends word recognition and usage from days to months and years. 
AI Learning Buddies
The best way to learn a language is by using that language in practical, real life situations. With Galaxy Academy’s AI Learning Buddies, your child will have unlimited opportunity to actually USE the new vocabulary and sentence frames they are learning in conversations. Following each lesson on the learning path, your child can practice what they have learned in a safe, stress-free environment. And by providing gentle, positive corrective feedback, our Learning Buddies help your child to improve their grammar and pronunciation.
Playground
In the Galaxy Academy Playground, your child will find hundreds of fun songs, entertaining storybooks, and exciting educational games, all specially designed to reinforce and enhance their new language skills. Remember, your child will think they are playing games, but you know they will actually be learning.

What will your child learn?

With 6 levels of content containing more than 400 lessons and 2000 interactive activities, your child will learn to converse in a natural environment about real life situations. They will also acquire more than 1000 new words and 50 sentence frames covering the following topics:
, Curriculum

Things at School 

, Curriculum

Colors

, Curriculum

Fruits

, Curriculum

Drinks

, Curriculum

Numbers

, Curriculum

My Family

, Curriculum

Feelings

, Curriculum

Basic Actions

, Curriculum

Zoo Animals

, Curriculum

My Friends

, Curriculum

My Toys

, Curriculum

My Pets

, Curriculum

My Body

, Curriculum

My Clothes

, Curriculum

My School

, Curriculum

Shapes

, Curriculum

My House

, Curriculum

In The Kitchen

, Curriculum

In The Bathroom

, Curriculum

Getting Dressed

, Curriculum

Many More...

Educational Development Team

, Curriculum

Rick Saint, M. Div.

Chief Academic Officer
Originally from the United States, Rick has more than 15 years of experience as a teacher, university administrator, and head of international schools.
, Curriculum

Johan Francis, M. Ed

Curriculum Developer
From Kimberly, South Africa, Johan is a former professor of English Language at Daejeon University, in Daejeon, South Korea with 10 years experience in international education.
, Curriculum

Anna Prieto, M.Ed, LSP

Educational Advisor
From Barcelona, Spain, Anna is a licensed psychologist with more than 30 years experience in education, including serving as the head of international schools in 8 countries.
, Curriculum

Johanna Moors, M. Ed

Educational Advisor
With more than 10 years in education, Johanna is a former lecturer at the University of Dawei. She is a former teacher representative for the Foundation Public Education on the Amstel, in Amersterdam, Holland.
, Curriculum

Start your free triaL

Do you want your child to learn to speak English from native speaking teachers by using an international school curriculum?
, Curriculum
, Curriculum
Rated  by teachers and many Asian families 
, Curriculum